World Championship Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Rybacks In-Ring Interview

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Rybacks In-Ring Interview Empty
PostSubject: Rybacks In-Ring Interview   Rybacks In-Ring Interview Empty6/23/2012, 12:37 am

(Michael Cole is standing in the ring with a mic.)

Cole: Ladies and Gentleman may i have your attention please.

(the crowd starts to boo Michael Cole)

Cole: I am in this very ring for one reason and one reason only. seeing as how I'm a broadcast journalist, I thought I would get the scoop on what is up with this man....

(Cole points to the stage)

(Rybacks new titan-tron lights up)

(the people start a frenzy of boos)

(Ryback is now entering the ring with Eric Bischoff)

Cole: Since you have arrived here in wCw, you have been dominating the entire roster, that was until you met this man.

(Cole points to the screen again)

(A picture of HHH comes up)

Rybacks In-Ring Interview Jigsawimage

(Eric Bischoff takes the mic out of Michael Cole's hands)

Bischoff: Who the hell do you think you are? Insulting my client by telling him he lost to HHH, a man who used to look like a fool in his "Blueblood" gimmick. Walking around with a cane and had this as his theme.

(Bischoff points to the Titantron.)

Bischoff: He's just some idiot pretending to be a Brit. But enough about Hunter, now lets talk about Rybacks match tonight. A hardcore match against a dead man and a nerd? Come on! This isnt even fair... Ryback will destroy these two easily. Now we all loved the undertaker but come on hes getting old its time for him to hang up his boots. And as for Daniel Bryan, he's just some nerd that nobody likes. He just got lucky to win a World Heavyweight Championship in the WWE. Ryback, its time to go.

(Ryback and Bischoff are leaving up the ramp when someones music plays.)

[to be continued by anyone in wCw.]
Back to top Go down